New Board

On October 10th we held our AGM. The AFDO Board is now made up of:

Chair: Graham Douglas-Meyer
Deputy Chair: Samantha Jenkinson
Deputy Chair: Teresa Chu
Treasurer: Frank Hall-Bentick
Sue Egan
Heather Forsyth
Dean Barton-Smith
Nick Rushworth
Liz Evans
Frank Nolan

Click here to download a word document version of the 2007-2008 Annual Report.